1. Vorsitzende

 

Doris Ertel

Stallbaum 21

91224 Pommelsbrunn

Tel. 09154/911846

E-Mail:dorisschwarm@gmx.de

 

2. Vorsitzende

 

 

Christine Pfeifer

Markgrafenstr. 9d

91224Hohenstadt

Tel. 09154/911578

E-Mail:pfeiffer_christine@t-online.de

 

             

 

               Schriftführerin

 

               Alexandra Liebegott

               Hersbrucker Str. 14

               91224 Hartmannshof

               Tel. 09154/915781

               E-Mail:a.liebegott@gmx.de

 

 

 

Susanne Lederer

Sulzbacher Str. 12a

91224 Pommelsbrunn

Tel. 09154/916369

E-Mail:lederer.susanne@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

                                Nadine Schönert

                                Lindenstr. 54a

                                91224 Pommelsbrunn

                                Tel. 0163/6640785

                                E-Mail:nadine-schoenert@web.de

 

 

Bernd Eisenstein

Arzlohe 17

91224 Pommelsbrunn

Tel. 09154/911888

E-Mail:bernd.eisenstein@gmx.de

 

 

Thomas Häberlein

Arzlohe 25

91224 Pommelsbrunn

Tel. 09154/911816

E-Mail:t.haeberlein@gmx.de

 

 

 

   Marlon Tilche

   Eichenweg 5

   91224 Hartmannshof

   Tel. 09154/9150013

   E-Mail:marlon.tilche@gmx.de

 

 

                  Kerstin Haushahn

                  Weizenfeld 9a

                  91224 Pommelsbrunn

                  Tel. 09154/9153075

                  E-Mail:a.haushahn@gmx.net

 

 

 

        Beate Schuster

        Weinbergstr. 16

        91224 Hohenstadt

        Tel. 0176/62502790

        E-Mail:beate.schuster@hotmail.de

 

 

 

 

 

          Danica Arold

          Am Lichtenstein 1

          91224 Pommelsbrunn

          Tel. 09154/9156052

          E-Mail:danica.arold@web.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                  Madlen Ackermann

                  Bahnhofstr. 5

                  91224 Hartmannshof

                  Tel. 0160/4465138

                  E-Mail:madlenackermann@outlook.de