1. Vorsitzende

 

 

Christine Pfeiffer

Markgrafenstr. 9d

91224Hohenstadt

Tel. 09154/9150956

E-Mail:pfeiffer_christine@t-online.de

 

                 

                   2. Vorsitzende

 

 

                  Kerstin Haushahn

                  Weizenfeld 9a

                  91224 Pommelsbrunn

                  Tel. 09154/9153075

                  E-Mail:a.haushahn@gmx.net

 

             

 

 

               Schriftführerin

 

               Alexandra Liebegott

               Hersbrucker Str. 14

               91224 Hartmannshof

               Tel. 09154/915781

               E-Mail:a.liebegott@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

                   Susanne Lederer

                   Sulzbacher Str. 12a

                   91224 Pommelsbrunn

                   Tel. 09154/916369

                   E-Mail:lederer.susanne@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

        Beate Schuster

        Weinbergstr. 16

        91224 Hohenstadt

        Tel. 0176/62502790

        E-Mail:beate.schuster@hotmail.de

 

 

 

 

                    Bernd Eisenstein

                    Arzlohe 17

                    91224 Pommelsbrunn

                    Tel. 09154/911888

                    E-Mail:bernd.eisenstein@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

Birgit Kraus

Heuchlinger Str. 3

91224 Pommelsbrunn

Tel. 09154/9140661

E-Mail:birgitkraus76@web.de

 

 

 

 

Karine Manceau Scalé

Tannenweg 11

91224 Pommelsbrunn

Tel. 09154/9151604

E-Mail:kzymiret.eie@hotmail.com